smartphone freeware TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1

Smartphone software • BlackBerry Software • Pocket PC freeware • Palm freeware • Symbian freeware
Windows Mobile smartphone freeware
Subsribe to our feed to get latest Smartphone Freeware
Follow our updates via RSS Follow Smartphone Freeware on Twitter
Welcome to Windows Mobile smartphone freeware downloads archive. More than 500 free smartphone software titles for Samsung, Motorola, Palm Treo, HP, i-mate or HTC Smartphone.

Free games, ringtones and utilities for Windows Mobile 6 Standard, 5.0 and 2003 phones plus bluetooh, wireless and gps software.

» Search for freeware titles:

» TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1

• Summary: TCPMP - The Core Pocket Media Player is an open-source media player for Windows Mobile-based devices.Supported file containers: AVI (*.avi), Matroska (*.mkv, *.mka), MP4 (*.mp4, *.m4a), Ogg Media (*....

Requirements:
Windows Mobile Smartphone

• Arrived: 2007-09-12
• Found under: video, player, audio, xdiv,

• Social Action: Bookmark

Smartphone TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 freeware
» TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 Description


TCPMP - The Core Pocket Media Player is an open-source media player for Windows Mobile-based devices.

Supported file containers: AVI (*.avi), Matroska (*.mkv, *.mka), MP4 (*.mp4, *.m4a), Ogg Media (*.ogg, *.ogm), ASF (*.asf).

Supported audio codecs: Mpeg 1 Layer III, Ogg Vorbis, Musepack, Windows Media Audio, AC-3, AMR, Adpcm, uLaw.

Supported video codecs: DivX, XviD, MPEG4-SP (plus B-frame support), MPEG1, M-JPEG, Windows Media Video.

Download
the TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 free for Windows Mobile Smartphone

.mobi Mobile friendly download
Download TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 direct on your windows mobile smartphone


Copy this code into your website if you want to link to the TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 page:


Subscribe to our Feed: Subscribe to Smartphone Freeware with any Feed reader
» TCPMP for Smartphone 0.72RC1 Comments and Reviews

Mon 1 Oct

Vishnu wrote...

this is way cool

11:17 am
Wed 3 Oct

brodi wrote...

good

1:33 am
Tue 23 Oct

alain steinberg wrote...

very useful

11:40 pm
Thu 25 Oct

ilian wrote...

how to delete this file i want to know because want to instal the newest version of this software but with the subtitles thank you for your time

6:01 am
Tue 11 Dec

ender wrote...

no version of TCMP works for me!! Ihave windows mobile 6 and an HTC s720. Boo! I want it!

10:16 pm
Thu 10 Jan

stef wrote...

great

2:39 pm
Wed 13 Feb

Sohail wrote...

After downloading the software it gave message that "Its not a vilad pocket PC application" as I have O2 XDA EXEC and WM 6.1tell me solution

11:05 pm
Tue 19 Feb

?????? wrote...

Cannot play MP4 Video

5:58 am
Mon 17 Mar

jfleroux wrote...

very nice application. Now i can play those AVI Divx no problem. Even the player from the DivX website wasn't able to sync voice with video, but this app is amazing, no config and sync very well. A must have for those who download tv series to their smartphone in avi format.

1:51 pm
Sat 29 Mar

nick wrote...

yes

4:55 pm
Tue 8 Apr

daniel wrote...

molto molto bello!!!

7:06 am
Thu 24 Apr

captivefowl wrote...

ali

7:57 am
Mon 19 May

Naveen wrote...

I download every version of tcpmp player but they don't work for my Xda Flame...Is there any way to solve that...

11:38 pm
Sat 24 May

ameya wrote...

pls keep cab files

8:08 am
Thu 5 Jun

whytejonze13@hotmail.com wrote...

thank u

10:24 am
Sat 7 Jun

amit wrote...

its greattttttttt thanx

1:21 am
Tue 24 Jun

chris wrote...

good

11:27 pm
Mon 30 Jun

mattia wrote...

ragazzi sto impazzendo...ogni volta vado a cliccare su scarica ma non parte il download...mi da impossibile visualizzare il file nel terminale...sto navigando in wifi con un samsung sgh i600....vi prego aiutatemi...volevo scaricare tmpcp x vedere i video di youtube...inizio a pensare che qst cell sia una c......a...

7:25 pm
Mon 30 Jun

mattia wrote...

che sclero....non riesco ad installarlo neanche se lo passo attraverso pc....ragazzi aiutatemi vi pregoooooooo.....

7:32 pm
Sun 13 Jul

geoffrey wrote...

its ok

3:13 pm
Wed 30 Jul

hivzo wrote...

ay nid naw

6:42 am
Wed 13 Aug

dharmesh wrote...

very best

2:57 am
Wed 13 Aug

dharmesh wrote...

veri best

2:59 am
Mon 15 Sep

kccc wrote...

I tried to download this but I get the "this file cannot be viewed on this device" any suggestions? I am trying to download on a htc Shadow.

10:44 am
Tue 30 Sep

Osiris wrote...

unfortunately didn't work on my htc p3470:(

7:25 pm
Sat 11 Oct

mratyunjaysingh wrote...

a best software for window smatphone

9:32 pm
Wed 15 Oct

zola wrote...

this is way too cool for sure!

12:06 pm
Wed 29 Oct

ranjith wrote...

that will be colooollllllll

5:08 am
Fri 28 Nov

Arnab Mandal wrote...

it's good.

5:26 am
Mon 1 Dec

Ech0 wrote...

It can't play MP4, but it's otherwise OK.

6:42 am
Mon 9 Feb

ToyB wrote...

I have used the core on several ipaq's and smartphones. It works perfectly everytime. It plays almost everything. As a matter of fact I don't remeber what it has not played. Perfection!

11:35 pm
Thu 9 Apr

Patrick wrote...

doesn't work on i900 Omnia (smartphone)

8:30 am
Tue 28 Jul

vickee4u wrote...

it is not working samsung i200 windows smart phone as of installation process cannot be completed

3:25 am
Fri 23 Oct

Gerald wrote...

I have a black jack II running windows mobile 6.1 when trying to download get error message file cannot be viewed to download.

11:55 am
Fri 2 Apr

Griffin45 wrote...

great player! Easy to use. Not sure that it plays audio independent of video, that is the only thing that could possibly make it better. Ty, VERY happy

1:28 am
Sun 16 May

sooraj wrote...

good

11:51 am
Tue 28 Sep

Atiqur Rahman wrote...

i wanna download TCMP player

8:13 pm
Sun 24 Oct

nuralam44 wrote...

samsung i200

4:06 pm
Tue 7 Dec

vangong wrote...

thanks

2:24 am
Wed 25 Jul

Marshawn wrote...

I do not hold Skype is concordant with altranetive IM's, to operate Skype they contingency additionally stick upon Skype to be means to speak to them.If they stick upon we upon Skype, afterwards we can supplement them, by signing in to Skype as well as upon top of a contacts add-on we will see latest click upon this, だけでγͺγγ€δΈŠγ‚’γ‚―γƒͺック latest hit we can supplement contacts by acid for them with their full name, email address, or Skype name.Hope this helps you,sincerely, andrew

2:56 am


Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:



Bookmark
Smartphone - Freeware.com

Mobile friendly downloads at
Smartphone Freeware .mobi


Mailing List
receive the latest freeware titles straight in your Inbox

E-mail
Are you a developer ?
submit your software
Low prices of the latest mobile devices and phonesReviews and guides for the latest HTC, Qtek, i-mate, Treo, Asus and other smartphones. Compare devices and search for lowest prices.

i-mate, HP, Eten, Mitac, HTC,
GigaByte, o2, ASUS

» Popular WM smartphones:



Explore even more
Smartphone Freeware .com , Mobile Network Ltd. 2011